b'BRANCH FINDER OPEN TO TRADE & THE BIRMINGHAM LEEDS PUBLICDudley Road,Pontefract Road, Oldbury, West MidlandsLeeds, West Yorkshire B69 3DA LS10 1SWT: 0121 552 7788T: 0113 270 4086 E: birmingham@laver.co.uk E: leeds@laver.co.ukBOREHAMWOOD MANCHESTERHertsmere Industrial Park, Liverpool Road, Cadishead,Chester Road, Borehamwood ManchesterWD6 1WS M44 5BZT: 01923 336666T: 0161 777 9000gardenE: borehamwood@laver.co.uk E: manchester@laver.co.ukBRADFORD MILTON KEYNESCanal Road, Bradford,Unit 2 Roebuck Way Knowlhill West Yorkshire, Milton Keynes BD2 1AR MK5 8HLT: 01274 732861Tel 01908 802670E: bradford@laver.co.ukNEWCASTLEBRISTOL Wagonway Road, Hebburn, Unit A Third Way Tyne & Wear,& LANDSCAPINGAvonmouth, BristolNE31 1SPBS11 9YH T: 0191 428 666622T: 0117 312 1160E: newcastle@laver.co.ukE: bristol@laver.co.ukPETERBOROUGHCANNOCK Unit 12 Kingston Park, Unit 29 Navigation Way,Flaxley Road, Hawks Green, Cannock, Peterborough, WS11 7XU PE2 9FT Tel: 01543 302450 T: 01733 742140E: peterborough@laver.co.uk COVENTRYUnit C1,RAINHAMGrovelands Industrial Estate,124 New Road, Rainham, Essex, Longford, Coventry, RM13 8RSCV7 9ND T: 01708 529500 T: 02476 26 3900E: london@laver.co.ukE: coventry@laver.co.ukREADINGCROYDON Basingstoke Road, 69 Imperial Way,Reading, Berkshire Silverwing Industrial Estate, RG2 0QNCroydon, T: 0118 975 1100 CR0 4RR E: reading@laver.co.ukT: 0208 241 5400E: croydon@laver.co.uk SHEFFIELD CENTRALHULL S8 0UHCrowle Street, Hull, T: 0114 255 7341 HU9 1RHT: 01482 761220DECKINGE: hull@laver.co.uk SHEFFIELD MOSBOROUGHOXCLOSE FENCINGKIDDERMINSTERFirs Trading Estate,S20 8GNOldington Lane, KidderminsterT: 0114 276 4800SLEEPERSDY11 7QNT: 01562 66557CLADDINGE: kidderminster@laver.co.uktimberworld.co.uk timberworld.co.uk'